Need fork truck operator training?

man driving forkliftLearn how to safely operate a fork truck with Fork Truck Operator Safety and Driving Training this fall.

The four-hour course will cover OSHA Standard 29 CFR 1910.178 and will include class instruction followed by driving practice.

Classes are limited to five people. Cost is $100.

Choose from:

  • Thursday, Sept. 10 – 8 a.m. to noon. Register by Friday, Sept. 4.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 23 – 8 a.m. to noon. Register by Thursday, Sept. 17.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 29 – noon to 4 p.m. Register by Thursday, Sept. 24.
  • Thursday, Oct. 8 – 8 a.m. to noon. Register by Thursday, Oct. 1.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 14 – noon to 4 p.m. Register by Thursday, Oct. 8.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 27 – 1-5 p.m. Register by Wednesday, Oct. 21.
  • Monday, Nov. 9 – 8 a.m. to noon. Register by Thursday, Nov. 5.

Classes are at the BHC Industrial Training Lab Extension Center in Moline.

For details or to register, visit Fork Truck Operator Safety and Driving Training or call 309-796-5718.

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.
Registration for Summer and Fall classes is now available.Register for Classes
+