Business, Computer and Engineering Technology Faculty

The Business, Computer and Engineering Technology Department includes seven full-time faculty members. Their educational and professional backgrounds enhance your learning experience.

Departmental Faculty

Darcy Jeffries, MBA
Co-Department Chair,
Professor, Accounting
EC Building 2, Room 111
Jodee Werkheiser, M.S.
Co-Department Chair,
Professor, Computer Applications
EC Building 2, Room 114
Ewelina Bergert, MBA
Associate Professor, Business
QC Building 2, Room 266
Jacob Pender, M.S.
Instructor, Business
QC Building 2, Room 154
Amy Smith, MBA
Professor, Accounting
QC Building 1, Room 357
Paul Smith, AAS
Instructor, Engineering Technology
QC Building 2, Room 155
Sana J. Harb, DBA

Instructor, Business

QC Building 2, Room 263


The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.
Registration for Summer and Fall classes is now available.Register for Classes