PTK Virtual Spring 2021 Induction Ceremony


Nicole Banks, Phi Theta Kappa Advisor


Blaise Kinto, Vice President of Fellowship

Scholarship Information 

Jana Koch, Director of Student Life and Engagement

Mission of Phi Theta Kappa

Derrick McBride, Vice President of Scholarship

Introduction of Inductees & Oath of Membership 

Tori Nielsen, Vice President of Leadership

Oath of Membership

Lydia Olson, Alexa Mahoney, Rachel McCaughey, and Morgan Litwiler (alumni members) and Blaise Kinto, Tori Nielsen, and John Martin (current members)

Congratulations from Administration

Dr. Jennifer Miller, Dean of Liberal Arts and Science

Golden Apple Presentation 

Leah Mueller, Vice President of Service

Spring 2021 Recipients:
Laura Snook, faculty, nominated by PTK member Katelyn Fleming
Sarah Nelson, faculty, nominated by PTK member Tori Nielsen

Alumni Congrats

Alexa Mahoney, alumni member

Outtake: “Horsing Around” by Tori Nielsen

PTK Slideshow