

2024 Baseball Schedule

Date	Opponent	Location	Day	Time	Game
February			· · · · ·		
27	Heartland Community College	Normal, IL	Tue	1:00 PM	1x9
March					
2	Moraine Valley Community College	Palos Hills, IL	Sat	12:00 PM	2x7
5	John Wood Community College	Moline, IL	Tue	2:00 PM	2x7
7	Milwaukee Area Technical College	Moline, IL	Thurs	2:00 PM	2x7
9	Harper College	Moline, IL	Sat	12:00 PM	2x7
12	Niagara County Community College	Auburndale, FL	Tue	9:00 AM	2x7
13	Rockland Community College	Auburndale, FL	Wed	4:00 PM	1x7
13	Lakeland Community College	Auburndale, FL	Wed	7:00 PM	1x7
15	Herkimer College	Lakeland, FL	Fri	9:00 AM	2x7
16	Community College of Rhode Island	Leesburg, FL	Sat	9:30 AM	2x7
20	Kankakee Community College	Moline, IL	Wed	3:00 PM	1x9
24	Bryant & Stratton College (WI)	Moline, IL	Sun	12:00 PM	2x7
29	South Suburban College	Moline, IL	Fri	1:00 PM	2x7
30	*Sauk Valley Community College	Moline, IL	Sat	12:00 PM	2x7
April					
5	Triton College	River Grove, IL	Fri	1:00 PM	2x7
6	*Kishwaukee College	Moline, IL	Sat	12:00 PM	2x7
7	Joliet Junior College	Moline, IL	Sun	12:00 PM	2x7
9	*Kishwaukee College	Malta, IL	Tue	2:00 PM	2x7
13	*Illinois Valley Community College	Peru, IL	Sat	12:00 PM	2x7
14	Madison College	Madison, WI	Sun	12:00 PM	2x7
20	*Highland Community College	Freeport, IL	Sat	12:00 PM	2x7
21	Oakton Community College	Moline, IL	Sun	12:00 PM	2x7
23	*Highland Community College	Moline, IL	Tue	2:00 PM	2x7
24	*Illinois Valley Community College	Moline, IL	Wed	2:00 PM	2x7
27	*Carl Sandburg College	Moline, IL	Sat	11:00 AM	2x7
29	*Sauk Valley Community College	Dixon, IL	Monday	2:00 PM	2x7
30	*Carl Sandburg College	Galesburg, IL	Tue	2:00 PM	2x7
Мау					
1	Waubonsee Community College	Sugar Grove, IL	Wed	2:00 PM	2x7
4	Elgin Community College	Moline, IL	Sat	12:00 PM	2x7
10-11	NJCAA Region 4 Div II Sectionals	Higher Seed	Fri-Sat	TBD	TBD
16-18	NJCAA Region 4 Div II Midwest District Championship	Highest Seed	Thurs-Sat	TBD	TBD
5/25-6/1	NJCAA Division II National Championship	David Allen Ball Park Enid, OK	Sat-Sat	TBD	TBD

Home Games in Bold

*Arrowhead Conference Games

Arrowhead Conference Champions

1973, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1980, 1981, 1983, 1985, 1993, 1994, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2021, 2023