Hours, Rates & Rentals

Aquatic Center Hours and Information

   Aug. 21, 2017 – May 19, 2018

Lap Swim:

  • Monday & Wednesday – 6:15-7:30 a.m.

Open/Lap Swim:

  • Monday, Tuesday & Thursday – 4-6 p.m.
  • Wednesday – 4-5 p.m.
  • Saturday – 11:15 a.m.-2:15 p.m.
  • Monday & Wednesday – 4-5 p.m.

The Aquatic Center will be closed:

  • Saturday, Sept. 2 – Monday, Sept. 4 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, Oct. 9 (Columbus Day)
  • Friday, Nov. 10 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, Nov. 23 – Saturday, Nov. 25 (Thanksgiving break)
  • Friday, Dec. 22 – Wednesday, Jan. 3 (Holiday/Christmas break)
  • Monday, Jan. 15 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
  • Monday, Feb. 19 (President’s Day)
  • Friday, March 30 – Saturday, March 31 (Holiday/Easter weekend)

Rates – Cash or check only:
General admission: $5
Family of four or more: $10
Senior citizens (age 55+), children and students: $4

Standard Swim Pass (20 visits) – Cash or check only:
General public: $40
Family of four or more: $90
Senior citizens (age 55+), children and students: $35

Private Swim Lessons – Cash or check only: $25 per 1/2 hour

Pool Rental Rates 
The pool can be rented for $150 for two consecutive hours (up to 30 people, additional $40 per hour per 15 people.) Organized games and races, basketball, and/ or volleyball, noodles, beach balls and other toys. Call 309-796-5601 to make reservations. Certified lifeguards are on duty all pool hours.

  • Birthday parties
  • Special occasions
  • Church groups
  • Day cares
  • Scout groups
  • Company parties