Mathematics Faculty

Mathematics Department Faculty Team Photo
Left to right:  Connie McLean, Jake Winters, Andrew Mansheim, Robyn McVey, David Miller, Chris Appuhn and Laura Snook
Not pictured: Ken Nickels

The Mathematics Department has dedicated faculty who build a supportive, collaborative environment. Small class sizes mean a more personalized learning experience and a tight-knit classroom, greatly enhancing student success rate.

Departmental Faculty

Connie McLean, M.A.
Department Chair & Professor
QC Building 3, Room 369
Chris Appuhn, M.S.
Associate Professor
QC Building 3, Room 364
Andrew Mansheim, M.S.
Assistant Professor,Assistant Department Chair


EC Building A-245

Robyn McVey, M.S.
Assistant Professor
QC Building 3, Room 363
David Miller, M.S., M.I.S.
Associate Professor
QC Building 3, Room 366
Ken Nickels, M.S.
Associate Professor
QC Building 3, Room 371
Laura Janecek Snook, M.S. 
QC Building 3, Room 368
Jake Winters, M.S.
Assistant Professor
QC Building 3, Room 365


The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.
Registration for Summer and Fall classes is now available.Register for Classes
+ +