QC Campus students join Phi Theta Kappa honor society – Fall 2023

Phi Theta Kappa logo
Black Hawk College recently welcomed 38 new members into the Quad-Cities Campus’ chapter of Phi Theta Kappa honor society.

Phi Theta Kappa is recognized as the official honor society for community colleges by the American Association of Community Colleges.

To be eligible for membership, students must have completed at least 12 credit hours and have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher.

The inductees by hometown are:

  • Aledo – Claire Adolphson
  • Bettendorf, IA – Mya Diabira, Vivian Veto
  • Carbon Cliff – Taijon Scheckel
  • Coal Valley – Talen Butler, Miles Ethridge, Virginia Mack, Levi Neese, Justin Spiegel
  • Davenport, IA – Tiffany Dooley, Jenny Vo
  • East Moline – Ryan Bacorn, Rachid Basmala, Karina Castaneda-Villalpando, Naomi Diaz, Isaac Graf, Sui Par
  • Galva – Andrew Endress
  • Geneseo – Jarrett Andersen, Mike Emerick, Elena Gibbons, Hope Krohn, Claire Toone
  • Hampton – Chassity Colburn
  • Joy – Autumn Marston
  • Kahoka, MO – Abigyle Gerdes
  • Matherville – Olivia Dalton
  • Milan – Kate Mayerhofer
  • Moline – Nana Kwabena Aduna, Julian Aguirre, Juan Torres
  • Muscatine, IA – Amanda Wagg
  • Orion – Cole Kimball
  • Rock Island – Mariyam Barikzay, Kevin Mitola, Hannah Ziegler
  • Sherrard – Cole Kratzberg
  • Silvis – Macyn Walston

5 people seated and 10 people standing in front of Black Hawk College backdrop

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.