



Black Hawk College

welcomed 47 students into the Quad-Cities Campus' chapter of Phi Theta Kappa honor society during Spring 2022.

Phi Theta Kappa is recognized as the official honor society for community colleges by the American Association of Community Colleges.

To be eligible for membership, students must have completed at least 12 credit hours and have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher.

The inductees by hometown are:

- Cambridge Catherine Bodnar
- Coal Valley Landon Reed, Nathan Schmoll, Morgan Schroeder
- Colona Cameron Minella, Emma Terronez
- Davenport, IA Michele Beck, Cori Pullen, Sophia Slyter
- East Moline Alexander Curry, Angela Davidson, Fredric Massa, Evelyn Quiroz-Fernandez, Abigail Tossou, Isabella Velasquez, Mariah West
- Geneseo Isabella Hart, Jade Jones, Abigail Sancken, Taylor Vandevoorde, Mitchell Vermost, Ashton Woulf
- Milan Shakira'A Gbenyo, Alexis Grove
- Moline Simra Babu, Ryland Bell, Olivia Bizub, Kotsikpa Dandonougbo, Jade Knerr, Cristina Marquez, Kaitlyn Morris, Kateri Pfeiffer, Katrina Pfeiffer, Phillip Pham, Akos Tiwa, Paulina Vega
- Port Byron Molly Sharp
- Quincy Jayden Schuette
- Rock Island Evan Elliott, Charly Heber-Spates, Janie Martens, Say Say, James Sparks, Logan Wyers
- Silvis Luis Adame Agustiniano, Blerta Bekteshi, Leonita Bekteshi



## **Share this:**

- Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)
- Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)
- Click to email a link to a friend (Opens in new window)
- Click to print (Opens in new window)
- More