QC Campus students join Phi Theta Kappa honor society – Spring 2021

Phi Theta Kappa logo

Black Hawk College welcomed 42 students into the Quad-Cities Campus’ chapter of Phi Theta Kappa honor society during Spring 2021.

Phi Theta Kappa is recognized as the official honor society for community colleges by the American Association of Community Colleges.

To be eligible for membership, students must have completed at least 12 credit hours and have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher.

View the Virtual Spring 2021 Induction Ceremony.

The inductees by hometown are:

  • Aledo – Veronica Moffitt
  • Bettendorf – Alexis Mulvehill
  • Blue Grass – Karen Skowronek
  • Coal Valley – Anthony Granato
  • Colona – Cole Gradert, Hannah Wiyrick
  • Davenport – Maria Guerrero, Delanee Hansen
  • East Moline – Idayatu Alhaji Tijani, Dede Barrigah, Zoe Cervantes, Nicodemus Laroche, Evan Martinez
  • Galesburg – Rebecca Walden
  • Geneseo – Claire Hall, Reagan Lommell, Jacob McBride, Luke Sebastian
  • Milan – Julia Bosold, Mackenzie Reimers
  • Moline – Micah Brotzman, Rachel Brown, David Keesecker, Renata Lara, Katlyn Levrouw, Alejandro Martinez, Adriana Rosales, Sofia Rubalcava, Michelle Shake, Bridget Smallwood, Mackenzie Wayne, Emma Williams
  • Morrison – Christina Brown
  • Port Byron – Jasmine Bell
  • Rock Island – Miranda Banks, Madalynn Brummit, Bethany Kump, Marc Ndabaramiye, Maria Perez-Morales, Natalia Rosales, Brian Wellner
  • Silvis – Angela Johnson
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.
Registration for Summer and Fall classes is now available.Register for Classes
+ +