

Fritz W. Larsen of Moline, Kimberly L. Stevens of La Fayette, and Jeffrey M. Swan of Colona were elected to six-year terms on the Black Hawk College Board of Trustees in the April 6 consolidated election.

Three seats were up for election. Larsen, the current board chair, was re-elected to his second term. Stevens and Swan were elected to their first terms. Trustees Joseph B. Swan of Colona and Richard P. Fiems of Port Byron did not seek re-election.

Board of Trustees Unofficial Election Results

The Black Hawk College district includes all or part of nine counties in west central Illinois – Bureau, Henderson, Henry, Knox, Marshall, Mercer, Rock Island, Stark and Whiteside counties.

Share this:

- Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)
- Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)
- Click to email a link to a friend (Opens in new window)
- Click to print (Opens in new window)
- More