



Black Hawk College welcomed 21 students into the Quad-Cities Campus' chapter of Phi Theta Kappa honor society during Fall 2020.

Phi Theta Kappa is recognized as the official honor society for community colleges by the American Association of Community Colleges.

To be eligible for membership, students must have completed at least 12 credit hours and have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher.

View the Virtual Fall 2020 Induction Ceremony.

The inductees by hometown are:

- Carbon Cliff Katelyn Fleming
- Davenport, IA Sarah Cullett
- East Moline Jennifer Hatt Khrapov
- Fargo, ND Kiir Mabor
- Geneseo Dillan Bideaux
- Lyndon Zailey Greeno
- Milan Stefani Kelsey
- Moline Kelly Hansen, Koami Kpotor, Latre Sibi Lawson Epse Eklu Koku, Liam Lerschen, Hans Opsahl, Ella Scrutchfield
- Morrison Jay Dykstra
- Rock Island Ashton Alexander, Madison Coopman, David Smith, Jasmine Whaley
- Silvis Ella Lingafelter
- Sterling Becca Holloway
- Wyoming Lyla Longabaugh



Share this:

- <u>Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)</u>
- <u>Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)</u>
- <u>Click to email a link to a friend (Opens in new window)</u>
- <u>Click to print (Opens in new window)</u>
- <u>More</u>