



Black Hawk College

welcomed 38 students into the Quad-Cities Campus' chapter of Phi Theta Kappa honor society during Fall 2019.

Phi Theta Kappa is recognized as the official honor society for community colleges by the American Association of Community Colleges.

To be eligible for membership, students must have completed at least 12 credit hours and have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher.

The inductees by hometown are:

- Atkinson Molly McGill
- Bettendorf, IA Solomon Krow-Rodney
- Cambridge Coleton Maness, Madison Swanson
- Coal Valley Tera Morales, Jonathan Young
- Colona Erin Kozlov-Doy, Morgan Lauper
- East Moline Jennifer Boateng, Emily Fox, Tabitha Jacoby, Comlan Kinto, Zelinda Kristof, Cayleigh Marshall, Anne McClaflin, Rosemary Michaels, Troy Willet
- Lynn Center Michael Seabloom
- Milan Megan Benac, Brooke Cabor
- Moline Brian Bedoun, Kayla Hemphill, Gavin Lockard, Robert McFarland, Andrew Osborn, Emily Skelton
- Orion Kamaryn Leab, Max Lillibridge
- Rock Island Angel Algarin, Anthony Dockery-Jackson, Lauren Dortch, Angela Niemann, Kpru Soe
- Sherrard Cole Bizarri
- Silvis Benjamin Gipe, Sarah Martin
- Viola Amber Luker, Lindsey Proksch



Share this:

- Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)
- Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)
- Click to email a link to a friend (Opens in new window)
- Click to print (Opens in new window)
- More