



Black Hawk College

congratulates 52 recent high school graduates who received the 2018 Black Hawk College Presidential Scholars Award.

The Presidential Scholars Program includes full tuition scholarships to graduates in the top 10 percent of their high school class in Illinois Community College District 503.

The 52 graduates are enrolled at Black Hawk College for Fall 2018. They were honored at a Sept. 19 event at the Quad-Cities Campus.

The 2018 Presidential Scholars - listed by high school - are:

Alwood

Andrea Seabloom

Annawan

Kendall Gripp

Cambridge

Laney Baylor Ashley Reinstadtler Emily Sullivan

Erie Lindsay Weber

Galva Tanner Klein



Geneseo

Rebecca Clementz Rebekah King Deanna Palm

Kewanee

Stephanie Alejandre Evan Becker Sydney Hand Kasey Jones Albert Kelley Cullen Marshall Nicolas Sierra Mitrese Smith Hope Thorp

Moline

Meranda Castaneda Nolan Griffin Kaleb Mota Hailey Neels Cathy Rosas William VanVooren

Orion

Claire Lodge Alexandra Mack

Riverdale

Parker Corson Allison Kopatich

Rock Island

Andrew Beierlein Miguel Castaneda Kaiya Goodman Cade Green Gabrielle Hoeper Hannah House



Ty Lewis Grace Potratz

Sherrard

Cole Bizarri Brooke Cabor Jenna Vestal

United Township

Lauryn Christensen Brittney Fitzpatrick Aaron Flemming Heather Hartvigsen Zoe Hitzler Sarah Jones Cayleigh Marshall Devin Reynolds Jason Smith Calie Walker David Whitmore

Wethersfield

Mitchell Shimmin

Share this:

- <u>Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)</u>
- <u>Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)</u>
- <u>Click to email a link to a friend (Opens in new window)</u>
- <u>Click to print (Opens in new window)</u>
- <u>More</u>