



Black Hawk College welcomed 67 students into the Quad-Cities Campus' chapter of Phi Theta Kappa honor society during the Spring 2016 semester.

Phi Theta Kappa is recognized as the official honor society for community colleges by the American Association of Community Colleges.

To be eligible for membership, students must have completed at least 12 credit hours and have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher.

The inductees by hometown are:

- Aledo Kale Moreland
- Alpha Evan Curry
- Atkinson Josh Desmith
- Bettendorf Miguel Rodriguez
- Blue Grass Kayla Jones
- Cambridge Laura Beuseling
- Colona Jean Clark, Jeremy Harper, Katelyn Powell
- Cordova Tonya Brown, Rachel Stagg
- Davenport, IA Ho Jean Chang, Keil Huber, Rachel Simon
- Donahue, IA Adysen Kling
- East Moline Kossi Egla, Brian Garcia, Grace Logan, Marisa Lopez, Dayana Martinez, Rachel Massa, Chaimaa Mhalli, Lamiaa Nadif, Jasmine Singleton, Shelly Snyder, Christopher Timmons
- Eldridge, IA Reagan Adkisson
- Fulton Catherine Johnson
- Galva Cheryl Egbert
- Geneseo Hailey Cox, Jan Franks, Evan Kotter
- Hampton Baylee Burklund
- Milan Carol Axline, Sydney Bush, Kerry Shuh
- Moline Peng Chen, Elois Hughes, Abigael Kelly, Kristin Kronfeld, Kodjo



Kuwuamenu, Hope Luther, Yecenia Martinez, Jonah Maynard, Kaitlyn McGough, Lydia Olson, Christina Schulte, Sierra Smathers, Jenna Wilson

- Port Byron Kara Keppy, Shelly McCauley
- Rock Falls Shawn Beebe
- Rock Island Shelbee Bradley, Thomas Bustard, Tommy Davies, Gary Fogle, Elizabeth Kuhnle, Emmanuel Lloyd, Victoria Nash, Taylor Neyens, Gabriela Perez
- Sherrard Poul Dybro, Nicholas Henne
- Silvis Robert Apple, Kayla Beall, Nicholas Leibovitz
- Woodhull Jennifer Simmering

Last updated 9/2/2016

Share this:

- <u>Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)</u>
- <u>Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)</u>
- Click to email a link to a friend (Opens in new window)
- <u>Click to print (Opens in new window)</u>
- <u>More</u>