Psychology, Sociology & Education

Last updated 5/30/2014

Faculty

Lee Weimer (Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences)
Office: Building 1, Room B10
Phone: 309-796-5036
E-mail: weimerl@bhc.edu

Traci Davis (Department Chair)
Office: Building 1, Room 472
Phone: 309-796-5408
E-mail: davist@bhc.edu

Jodi Becker
E-mail: beckerj@bhc.edu

Catherine Melear
Office: Building 1, Room 455
Phone: 309-796-5988
E-mail: melearc@bhc.edu

Krisann Bergo
Office: Building 1, Room 468
Phone: 309-796-5425
E-mail: bergok@bhc.edu

Sarah Morrison
Office: Building 1, Room 468
Phone: 309-796-5439
E-mail: morrisons@bhc.edu

Brigette Dorrance
Office: Building 1, Room 451
Phone: 309-796-5414
E-mail: dorranceb@bhc.edu

Sarah Nelson
E-mail: nelsons@bhc.edu

Bruce LeBlanc
Office: Building 1, Room 471
Phone: 309-796-5431
E-mail: leblancb@bhc.edu

Michael Staub
Office: Building 1, Room 453
Phone: 309-796-5438
E-mail: staubm@bhc.edu